Links

Alzheimers Society – http://www.alzheimers.org.uk

Bojana Jankovic, theatre maker – http://bojanajankovic.com/

Daily Life Ltd, Bobby Baker – http://dailylifeltd.co.uk/

Dance Art Foundation – http://www.danceartfoundation.com/

David Lynch Foundation – http://www.davidlynchfoundation.org/

Dementia Positive, John Killick and Kate Allen – http://www.dementiapositive.co.uk

Danuta Lipinska, Trainer and Counsellor – http://web.mac.com/danutalipinska/DL/Home.html

English PEN – Free speech organisation – http://www.englishpen.org/

Guy’s & St. Thomas’ Charity – http://www.gsttcharity.org.uk/

Jessica Kingsley Publishers – http://www.jkp.com/blog/2013/04/7087/

Jo Chang, web designer – jochang.com

Julia Miranda, artist – www.juliamiranda.co.uk

Liberty Human Rights – http://www.liberty-human-rights.org.uk/

London Arts and Health Forum – http://www.lahf.org.uk

National Association of Writers in Education – http://www.nawe.co.uk/

Peter Salmon, novelist – http://www.petersalmon.net/

Shazea Quraishi, poet & playwright – https://shazea.wordpress.com/

Spalding Gray – http://www.spaldinggray.com/

Transport Theatre – http://www.transport-theatre.eu

The Longest Game, film – http://thelongestgame.com/

UNAPOOP (The United Nations Association for Playfulness Of Older Peoples) – http://www.unapoop.org

Westminster Arts, Resonate programme – http://www.westminsterarts.org.uk

Zbigniew Kotkiewicz, filmaker/artist – http://www.zkotkiewicz.com/